Skip to content

Administrator

Academic Upgrading

Therese GormleyHirmer

Manager, Academic Upgrading  
Office: LRC 5144
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 74326
Email: therese.gormleyhirmer@humber.ca
Website: http://www.humber.ca/liberalarts/programs/academic-upgrading
Campus: North


Continuing Education

Paul Ward

Director, Professional and Continuing Education
Office: LRC 5065
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 75006
Email: paul.ward@humber.ca
Website: http://www.humber.ca/liberalarts/continuing-education
Campus: North


English

Vera Beletzan

Associate Dean, English
Office: LRC 5063
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 74351
Email: vera.beletzan@humber.ca
Website: http://www.humber.ca/liberalarts/english
Campus: North


English Language Centre

Stephen Allen

Director, English Language Centre
Office: J111
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 73109
Email: stephen.allen@humber.ca
Website: http://www.humber.ca/liberalarts/english-language-centre
Campus: Lakeshore


IELTS Test Centre

Ronalda Puritch

Manager, IELTS Test Centre
Office: LRC - 5146
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 74279
Email: ronalda.puritch@humber.ca
Website: http://www.humber.ca/ielts
Campus: North


Liberal Arts and Sciences

Paula Gouveia

Dean, Liberal Arts and Sciences

Office: LRC 5066
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 74187
Email: paula.gouveia@humber.ca
Website: http://www.humber.ca/liberalarts
Campus: North


Melanie Sparkes

Business Manager, Liberal Arts and Sciences

Office: LRC 5067
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 74350
Email: melanie.sparkes@humber.ca
Website: http://www.humber.ca/liberalarts
Campus: North


Liberal Studies

Dawn Macaulay

Associate Dean, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5062
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 74852
Email: dawn.maccaulay@humber.ca
Website: http://www.humber.ca/liberalarts/liberal-studies
Campus: North


Mathematics

Paula Gouveia

Dean, Mathematics
Office: LRC 5066
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 74187
Email: paula.gouveia@humber.ca
Website: http://www.humber.ca/liberalarts
Campus: North


Pathway Programs

Drew Harvey

Associate Dean, Pathway Programs
Office: LRC 5064
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext 74602
Email: drew.harvey@humber.ca
Website: http://humber.ca/liberalarts/programs/general-arts-and-science
Campus: North