Skip to content

Academic Upgrading

Pearline Lung

Professor, Academic Upgrading
Office: LRC 5143
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 74801
Email: pearline.lung@humber.ca
Campus: North


Amrita Persaud

Professor, Academic Upgrading
Office: LRC 5141
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 74439
Email: amrita.persaud@humber.ca
Campus: North


Gordana Zah

Professor, Academic Upgrading
Office: LRC 5142
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 74801
Email: gordana.zah@humber.ca
Campus: North


Department of English

Catherine Aherne

Professor, English
Office: E140
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 2133
Email: catherine.aherne@humber.ca
Campus: North


Trevor Arkell

Program Coordinator, English
Office: A114
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 73326
Email: trevor.arkell@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Sarah Armenia

Professor, English
Office: A114
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 73602
Email: sarah.armenia@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Eva Bednar

Professor, English
Office: A114
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 73281
Email: eva.bednar@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Prasad Bidaye

Program Coordinator, English
Office: LRC 5079
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 74606
Email: prasad.bidaye@humber.ca
Campus: North


Angelo DiGiorgio

Professor, English
Office: LRC 5024
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 4795
Email: angelo.digiorgio@humber.ca
Campus: North


Maria-Lucia DiPlacito

Professor, English
Office: LRC 5261
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72015
Email: maria-lucia.diplacito@humber.ca
Campus: North


Renee Griffiths

Professor, English
Office: LRC 5042
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72363
Email: renee.griffiths@humber.ca
Campus: North


Andrew Hanna

Professor, English
Office: LRC 5043
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72776
Email: andrew.hanna@humber.ca
Campus: North


Dana Hansen

Professor, English
Office: LRC 5011
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 79105
Email: dana.hansen@humber.ca
Campus: North


Erin Harvey

Professor, English
Office: LRC 5015
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72879
Email: erin.harvey@humber.ca
Campus: North


Sarah Henderson

Professor, English
Office: LRC 5052
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 79110
Email: sarah.henderson@humber.ca
Campus: North


Chandra Hodgson

Professor, English
Office: LRC 5013
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 74604
Email: chandra.hodgson@humber.ca
Campus: North


Christina Hunter

Professor, English
Office: LRC 5019
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72908
Email: christina.hunter@humber.ca
Campus: North


Elizabeth (Libby) Jones

Professor, English
Office: LRC 5009
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72468
Email: elizabeth.jones@humber.ca
Campus: North


Darius Karka

Professor, English
Office: LRC 5021
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 4912
Email: darius.karka@humber.ca
Campus: North


Irene Kosmas

Professor, English
Office: LRC 5020
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 79116
Email: irene.kosmas@humber.ca
Campus: North


Ben Labovitch

Professor, English
Office: A114
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72012
Email: ben.labovitch@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Christian Leveille

Professor, English
Office: LRC 5041
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72770
Email: christian.leveille@humber.ca
Campus: North


Anne Lyden

Professor, English
Office: LRC 5014
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72905
Email: anne.lyden@humber.ca
Campus: North


Lara McInnis

Acting Program Coordinator, English
Office: LRC 5080
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 74146
Email: lara.mcinnis@humber.ca
Campus: North


John McLean

Professor, English
Office: LRC 5044
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 79141
Email: john.mclean@humber.ca
Campus: North


David Miller

Professor, English
Office: LRC 5054
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72095
Email: david.miller@humber.ca
Campus: North


Suzanne Moore

Professor, English
Office: LRC 5017
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 79148
Email: suzanne.moore@humber.ca
Campus: North


Judy Moorhouse

Professor, English
Office: LRC 5010
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72242
Email: judy.moorhouse@humber.ca
Campus: North


Sarah O'Rourke

Professor, English
Office: LRC 5047
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72383
Email: sarah.orourke@humber.ca
Campus: North


Elisabeth Oliver

Professor, English
Office: LRC 5050
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 79149
Email: elisabeth.oliver@humber.ca
Campus: North


Kim Robinson

Professor, English
Office: A114
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72933
Email: kim.robinson@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Maya Samson

Professor, English
Office: LRC 5049
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72876
Email: maya.samson@humber.ca
Campus: North


Muhammad Sid-Ahmad

Professor, English
Office: A114
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72887
Email: muhammad.sid-ahmad@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Michael Spencer

Professor, English
Office: LRC 5023
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72403
Email: michael.spencer@humber.ca
Campus: North


Meaghan Strimas

Professor, English
Office: LRC 5057
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 18523
Email: meaghan.strimas@humber.ca
Campus: North


Paul Van Raay

Professor, English
Office: LRC 5046
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72334
Email: paul.vanraay@humber.ca
Campus: North


Michael Wells

Professor, English
Office: LRC 5048
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72875
Email: michael.wells@humber.ca
Campus: North


Abra (Abby) Whidden

Professor, English
Office: LRC 5018
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72781
Email: abra.whidden@humber.ca
Campus: North


Jennifer Winfield

Professor, English
Office: LRC 5258
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72014
Email: jennifer.winfield@humber.ca
Campus: North


English Language Centre

David Cooper

Professor, English Language Centre
Office: J105
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 73903
Email: david.cooper@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Catherine Dunn

Program Coordinator, English Language Centre
Office: J102
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 73085
Email: catherine.dunn@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Sonia Fiorucci-Nicholls

Professor, English Language Centre
Office: J105
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 73907
Email: sonia.fiorucci-nicholls@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Mary Koumoulas

Professor, English Language Centre
Office: J111
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 73075
Email: mary.koumoulas@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Brett Reynolds

Professor, English Language Centre
Office: J105
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 73106
Email: brett.reynolds@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Hamid Rezaeiyazdi

Professor, English Language Centre
Office: J105
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 73097
Email: hamid.rezaeiyazdi@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


General Arts and Science

Mohammad Alam

Professor, General Arts and Science
Office: LRC 5274
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72314
Email: mohammad.alam@humber.ca
Campus: North


Jennifer Ball

Professor, General Arts and Science
Office: A114
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72892
Email: jennifer.ball@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Jeoff Bull

Professor, General Arts and Science
Office: LRC 5248
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72091
Email: jeoff.bull@humber.ca
Campus: North


Ian Gerrie

Professor, General Arts and Science
Office: LRC 5250
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72051
Email: ian.gerrie@humber.ca
Campus: North


Bernard Ho

Professor, General Arts and Science
Office: LRC 5243
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72870
Email: bernard.ho@humber.ca
Campus: North


Michelle Jordan

Program Coordinator, General Arts and Science
Office: LRC 5085
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 74049
Email: michelle.jordan@humber.ca
Campus: North


Barbara Morris

Program Coordinator, General Arts and Science
Office: A114G
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 73280
Email: barbara.morris@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Jack Najzer

Professor, General Arts and Science and Mathematics
Office: LRC 5281
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 73475
Email: jack.najzer@humber.ca
Campus: North


Greg Narbey

Professor, General Arts and Science
Office: LRC 5251
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 74027
Email: greg.narbey@humber.ca
Campus: North


Craig Patterson

Professor, General Arts and Science
Office: LRC 5252
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72064
Email: craig.patterson@humber.ca
Campus: North


Svitlana Pshenychna

Professor, General Arts and Science and Mathematics
Office: LRC 5244
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72865
Email: svitlana.pshenychna@humber.ca
Campus: North


Jenna Ritchie

Professor, General Arts and Science
Office: LRC 5263
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72744
Email: jenna.ritchie@humber.ca
Campus: North


Jonathan Salem-Wiseman

Professor, General Arts and Science
Office: LRC 5253
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 74254
Email: jonathan.salemwiseman@humber.ca
Campus: North


Lisa Salem-Wiseman

Program Coordinator, General Arts and Science
Office: LRC 5084
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 74495
Email: lisa.salem-wiseman@humber.ca
Campus: North


Beth Washburn

Professor, General Arts and Science
Office: A114-9
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72716
Email: beth.washburn@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Sobia Zaman

Professor, General Arts and Science
Office: LRC 5242
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 74195
Email: sobia.zaman@humber.ca
Campus: North


Leah Zeidler

Professor, General Arts and Science
Office: LRC 5249
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72174
Email: leah.zeidler@humber.ca
Campus: North


Department of Liberal Studies

Kate Anderson

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: A114
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72165
Email: kate.anderson@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Constantine Belegris

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5272
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 2248
Email: constantine.belegris@humber.ca
Campus: North


Tim Berry

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5055
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 74496
Email: timothy.berry@humber.ca
Campus: North


Rena Borovilos

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5161
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72425
Email: rena.borovilos@humber.ca
Campus: North


Melanie Chaparian

Program Coordinator, Liberal Studies
Office: A114
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 73324
Email: melanie.chaparian@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Daryl Culp

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5271
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 79104
Email: daryl.culp@humber.ca
Campus: North


Leo DiLeo

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5166
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 74798
Email: leo.dileo@humber.ca
Campus: North


Jennifer Fortune

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: A114
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72718
Email: jennifer.fortune@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Giosue Ghisalberti

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5155
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72809
Email: giosue.ghisalberti@humber.ca
Campus: North


Daniel Hambly

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5169
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72570
Email: daniel.hambly@humber.ca
Campus: North


Aileen Herman

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5175
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 18073
Email: aileen.herman@humber.ca
Campus: North


Chris Irwin

Acting Program Coordinator, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5081
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 79112
Email: chris.irwin@humber.ca
Campus: North


Paul Corey

Professor, Liberal Studies (Sabbatical)
Office:
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 75795
Email: paul.corey@humber.ca
Campus: North


Naveen Joshi

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: A114
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72673
Email: naveen.joshi@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Danita Kagan

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5246
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72378
Email: danita.kagan@humber.ca
Campus: North


MaryEllen Kappler

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5158
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72784
Email: maryellen.kappler@humber.ca
Campus: North


Audrene Kerr-Brown

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5167
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72765
Email: audrene.kerr-brown@humber.ca
Campus: North


Lee Kuhnle

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5051
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 79140
Email: lee.kuhnle@humber.ca
Campus: North


Andre Maintenay

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5053
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72541
Email: andre.maintenay@humber.ca
Campus: North


Jennifer Marotta

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5168
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72265
Email: jennifer.marotta@humber.ca
Campus: North


Josephine Mazzuca

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: A114
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72890
Email: josephine.mazzuca@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Shelley McCabe

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5270
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. TBA
Email: shelley.mccabe@humber.ca
Campus: North


Neil McGrenaghan

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5159
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72123
Email: neil.mcgrenaghan@humber.ca
Campus: North


James Nielson

Professor
Office: LRC 5173
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. TBA
Email: james.nielson@humber.ca
Campus: North


Wendy O'Brien

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: A114
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 73282
Email: wendy.obrien@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Alena Papayanis

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5171
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. TBA
Email: alena.papayanis@humber.ca
Campus: North


Tatiana Paulin

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5165
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72477
Email: tatiana.paulin@humber.ca
Campus: North


Nathan Radke

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5173
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72825
Email: nathan.radke@humber.ca
Campus: North


Maureen Riche

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5273
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 2764
Email: maureen.riche@humber.ca
Campus: North


Suzanne Senay

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5157
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72544
Email: suzanne.senay@humber.ca
Campus: North


Tyler Shipley

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5056
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. TBA
Email: tyler.shipley@humber.ca
Campus: North/Lakeshore


Alexander Shvarts

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5247
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 79151
Email: alexander.shvarts@humber.ca
Campus: North


Stephen Stockton

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5170
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72310
Email: stephen.stockton@humber.ca
Campus: North


Jim Warmington

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: A114
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 73279
Email: jim.warmington@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Ann Wainwright

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5162
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72941
Email: ann.wainwright@humber.ca
Campus: North


William Walcott

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5164
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72067
Email: william.walcott@humber.ca
Campus: North


Mark Whale

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5152
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72550
Email: mark.whale@humber.ca
Campus: North


Douglas Wright

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5153
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 74029
Email: douglas.wright@humber.ca
Campus: North


Caleb Yong

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5156
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 4290/8739
Email: caleb.yong@humber.ca
Campus: North


Jonathan Zeyl

Program Coordinator, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5082
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 74528
Email: jonathan.zeyl@humber.ca
Campus: North


Department of Mathematics

Colleen Ball

Professor, Mathematics
Office: LRC 5269
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 74223
Email: colleen.ball@humber.ca
Campus: North


Mona Bayani-Keyvani

Professor, Mathematics
Office: LRC 5267
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72848
Email: mona.bayani-keyvani@humber.ca
Campus: North


Sandeep Bhargava

Professor, Mathematics
Office: LRC 5264
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72838
Email: sandeep.bhargava@humber.ca
Campus: North


Ermira Cami

Professor, Mathematics
Office: LRC 5266
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72547
Email: ermira.cami@humber.ca
Campus: North


Joshua Emmanuel

Professor, Mathematics
Office: LRC 5265
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72717
Email: joshua.emmanuel@humber.ca
Campus: North


Fahira Eston

Professor, Mathematics
Office: LRC 5275
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 4586/2928
Email: fahira.eston@humber.ca
Campus: North


Alexei Gokhman

Professor, Mathematics
Office: A114
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72379
Email: alexei.gokhman@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Mohammad Hussain

Professor, Mathematics
Office: LRC 5083
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 74380
Email: mohammad.hussain@humber.ca
Campus: North


Midori Kobayashi

Professor, Mathematics
Office: LRC 5280
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72358
Email: midori.kobayashi@humber.ca
Campus: North


Diane Krasuski

Professor, Mathematics
Office: A114
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 73224
Email: diane.krasuski@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Tan Duy Le

Professor, Mathematics
Office: A114
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72437
Email: tan.le@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Irene Lee

Professor, Mathematics
Office: LRC 5276
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72390
Email: irene.lee@humber.ca
Campus: North


Gerard Leung

Professor, Mathematics
Office: LRC 5277
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72109
Email: gerard.leung@humber.ca
Campus: North


Brian Lim

Professor, Mathematics
Office: LRC 5262
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72487
Email: brian.lim@humber.ca
Campus: North


Richard Mitchell

Professor, Mathematics
Office: LRC 5279
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72052
Email: richard.mitchell@humber.ca
Campus: North


Jack Najzer

Professor, General Arts and Science and Mathematics
Office: LRC 5281
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 73475
Email: jack.najzer@humber.ca
Campus: North


Svitlana Pshenychna

Professor, General Arts and Science and Mathematics
Office: LRC 5244
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72865
Email: svitlana.pshenychna@humber.ca
Campus: North


Anthony VanHoy

Professor, Mathematics
Office: LRC 5268
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 79152
Email: anthony.vanhoy@humber.ca
Campus: North


Kate Zhang

Professor, Mathematics
Office: A114
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 73429
Email: kate.zhang@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Research Analyst Program

Jennifer Fortune

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: A114
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72718
Email: jennifer.fortune@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Josephine Mazzuca

Professor, Liberal Studies
Office: A114
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 72890
Email: josephine.mazzuca@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Mary Takacs

Program Coordinator, Research Analyst Program
Office: A114
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 73483
Email: mary.takacs@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore