Skip to content

Support Staff

Academic Upgrading

Margherita Leva

Program Assistant, Academic Upgrading
Office: LRC 5147
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 74635
Email: margherita.leva@humber.ca
Campus: North


Ariadna Jimenez

Office Assistant, Academic Upgrading
Office: LRC 5144
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 18161
Email: ariadna.jimenez@humber.ca
Campus: North


Continuing Education

Kristina Dyal

Program Assistant, Continuing Education
Office: LRC 5073
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 74086
Email: kristina.dyal@humber.ca
Campus: North


Venessa Hayles

Program Assistant, Continuing Education
Office: LRC 5074
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 74122
Email: venessa.hayles@humber.ca
Campus: North


English

Gail Allen

Program Assistant, English
Office: A114
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 73359
Email: gail.allen@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Carol Bueglas

Program Assistant, English
Office: LRC 5077
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 74201
Email: carol.bueglas@humber.ca
Campus: North


English Language Centre

Rosie Lima

Program Assistant, English Language Centre
Office: J110
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 73083
Email: rosie.lima@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Jamie Strathdee

Lab Technologist, English Language Centre
Office: JB103
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ex. 73061
Email: jamie.strathdee@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


General Arts and Science

Gail Allen

Program Assistant, General Arts and Science
Office: A114
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 73359
Email: gail.allen@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Denzil Desouza

Laboratory Technologist, General Arts and Sciences
Office: H428
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 75671
Email: denzil.desouza@humber.ca
Campus: North


Vania Valenzuela

Program Assistant, Pathways Programs & Dual Credit, General Arts and Sciences
Office: LRC 5078
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 5848
Email: vania.valenzuela@humber.ca
Campus: North


Liberal Arts and Sciences

Nancy Battistel

Office Assistant
Office:
LRC-L5
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext.74313
Email: nancy.battistel@humber.ca
Campus: North


Elena Tran

Administrative Assistant
Office:
LRC 5068
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 79150
Email: elena.tran@humber.ca
Campus: North


Elena Tersigni

Office Assistant
Office:
LRC-L5
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext.74313
Email: elena.tersigni@humber.ca
Campus: North


Arl Viaje

School Scheduler and Records Officer, Liberal Arts and Sciences
Office: A114
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 73156
Email: arl.viaje@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Liberal Studies

Student Advisor 

Student Advisor, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5075
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 74632
Email: liberalstudies.studentadvising@humber.ca
Campus: North


Sonia Hoy

Program Assistant, Liberal Studies
Office: LRC 5076
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 74127
Email: sonia.hoy@humber.ca
Campus: North


Anisa Janmohamed

Program Assistant, Liberal Studies
Office: A114
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 73607
Email: anisa.janmohamed@humber.ca
Campus: North


Math Centre

Cameron Redsell-Montgomerie

Coordinator, Math Centre
Office: LRC 3038
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 76259
Email: cameron.redsell-montgomerie@humber.ca
Campus: North


Mathematics

Anisa Janmohamed

Program Assistant, Mathematics
Office: A114
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 73607
Email: anisa.janmohamed@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Writing Centre

Sean Gilpin

Coordinator, Writing Centre, Lakeshore
Office: F201
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 73285
Email: sean.gilpin@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Franc Jamieson

Coordinator, Writing Centre, North
Office: LRC 3030
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 76258
Email: franc.jamieson@humber.ca
Campus: North 


Research Analyst Program

Nicole Tonus-Conti

Placement Advisor
Office: A114
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 75476
Email: nicole.tonus-conti@humber.ca
Campus: Lakeshore


Anisa Janmohamed

Program Assistant, Liberal Studies
Office: A114
Phone Number: 416-675-6622 ext. 73607
Email: anisa.janmohamed@humber.ca
Campus: North